Contact Us
 
  More Information
    Branch I-Towers
    Address I-Towers Complex, New CBD,
    Gaborone
    Landline 3951248
    Manager Lisa
    Cellphone 71467502
    Email ID itowers@jacksgym.co.bw
    lisa@jacksgym.co.bw

    Branch G-West
    Address Plot 17881, G-West
    Gaborone
    Landline 3918625
    Manager Hayley Page
    Cellphone 74124973
    Email ID gwest@jacksgym.co.bw
    lisa@jacksgym.co.bw

    Branch Village
    Address Plot 4921, The Village
    Gaborone
    Landline 3905222
    Manager Patiko Petso
    Cellphone 72205058
    Email ID village@jacksgym.co.bw
    lisa@jacksgym.co.bw

    Branch Phakalane
    Address Unit 43, Shop no.19,Plot 63724,
    Mowana Park Shopping Centre, Gaborone
    Landline 3926723
    Manager Shaheeda Muir
    Cellphone 75772628
    Email ID phakalane@jacksgym.co.bw
    lisa@jacksgym.co.bw

    Branch Mountain View - Block5
    Address Unit 1, 1st Floor,Plot 53915,
    Block 5, Gaborone
    Landline 3905226
    Manager Anne Kuhlmann
    Cellphone 71321221
    Email ID mountainview@jacksgym.co.bw
    lisa@jacksgym.co.bw

    Branch Palapye
    Address Unit 15, Plot 1707,
    Lotsane Ward, Palapye
    Landline 4922123
    Manager Ashley Mooketsi
    Cellphone 71339513
    Email ID palapye@jacksgym.co.bw
    lisa@jacksgym.co.bw

    Branch Lansmore Masa Square
    Address 3rd Floor, Plot 54353,
    New CBD, Gaborone
    Landline 72669880
    Manager Sydney Mogomela
    Cellphone 72669880
    Email ID lansmore@jacksgym.co.bw
    lisa@jacksgym.co.bw